Chair Chuck Smith
Vice Chair & Membership Director Ken Mercurio
Treasurer  Zara Rhone
Communication Director  Kimberly Perfect
Secretary  Tricia Kovacs
MPO Liaison Don Burrell
Newsletter Editor Dave Cardarella
Central Ohio Regional Director Maryellen O'Shaunessy
West Central Ohio Regional Director Dan Carrigan
Eastern Ohio Regional Director Frank Krygowski
OTSE Ohio Regional Director Michael J. Paprocki
Northwest Ohio Regional Director This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
At-large Director 1 (Legislative/ODOT Liaison) Jack Shaner
At-large Director 2 (Bicycle law) Steve Magas
At-large Director 3 (Bicycle law) Ken Knabe
At-large Director 4 (Commuting & Trikes) Bracy Elton
At-large Director 5 (Cleveland) Jim Sheehan
At-large Director 6 (OBF Ohio Bicycling Summit Director) Jessica Matthews


For biographical information and photographs, see  Board Member's Profiles.